常见问题
首页 » 服务 » 常见问题

常见问题

  • Q 1.太阳能热水是否可以替代天然气或电力?

    A

    不应将太阳能视为天然气或电力的替代品,而应视为补充。太阳能无法完全替代对燃气或电加热的需求,因为有时几天的阳光很少。如果按一年平均计算,正确尺寸的太阳能系统可以满足家庭热水需求的60%-70%。建议不要提供更多的热量,因为夏天会产生过多的热量。热水系统系统可以很容易地实现自动化,因此无论阳光水平如何,都能保证热水。

  • Q 2.收回我的投资需要多长时间?

    A

    Apricus太阳能集热器比许多其他太阳能热水器价格便宜得多。对于4口之家,整套系统的价格可能与新的电力或天然气系统的价格相似。根据您所在的位置(太阳能水平)和当前的热水使用量,每年的节电或节气量将有所不同。但是,对于将25%的电费用于热水供暖的普通家庭来说,购买全额费用的费用可能会减少4-5年之久。在太阳能热水器的使用寿命中,您肯定会节省很多。联邦和地方的回扣和激励措施可以加快您的投资回报。有关更多信息,请访问www.dsireusa.org。

  • Q 3. Apricus太阳能集热器可以在寒冷的条件下使用吗?

    A 是。 Apricus真空管式太阳能集热器可以在极端寒冷的温度下使用,其系统安装在加拿大的区域温度达到-45oC。出乎意料的是,即使在这些温度下,由于真空管的真空特性,该系统也能够高效地生产热水。
  • Q 4.如果其中一根真空管破裂,会怎样?

    A 抽真空的杏皮管非常坚固,不易折断,但是如果发生最坏的情况,则很容易更换太阳能管。尽管Apricus太阳能集热器可以使用几根破损的灯管工作,但建议立即更换破损的灯管以保持效率。可通过当地经销商以非常合理的价格购买替换管。
  • Q 5.阴天会加热水吗?

    A 是。尽管在阴雨天太阳能集热器的热量输出减少,它仍将能够提供大量热量。如果天阴云密布或下雨,则可能需要更多的燃气或电动助力才能将水保持在所需的温度。该系统将是自动化的,因此您不必担心在下雨天会用完热水。
  • Q 6.我可以在现有的热水系统上使用太阳能收集器吗?

    A 通常是的。简单的翻新阀通常可用于允许太阳能连接到您现有的冷水入口。如果您的水箱不能直接接受太阳能输入,则可以在安装到现有水箱之前,另外安装一个储水箱来预热冷水。
  • Q 7.屋顶上的集热器是否明显?

    A 如果仅将集热器安装在屋顶上,则应很好地融入屋顶设计中。 Apricus Apricus太阳能集热器非常薄,可以齐平安装在屋顶上。从远处看,它们看上去有点像天窗。在安装太阳能收集器时,您可能必须向当地政府咨询建筑物限制。单击此处查看安装照片。
  • Q 8. Apricus集热器可以安装在平坦的表面上吗?

    A 是的,它们可以安装在平屋顶上,也可以使用不锈钢平屋顶框架安装在地面上。集热器的安装角度至少应为20o,以确保最佳的热管运行。
  • Q 9.在零度以下的温度下如何保护我的太阳系?

    A 如果您的系统在温度低于零的区域中运行,则必须实施防冻保护。防止冻结的最简单方法是使用温度设置较低的控制器,因此,当歧管温度降至某个预设温度(5oC / 40oF)以下时,泵将循环运行,并用来自底部的水加热收集器。储水箱。泵将定期运行,其频率将取决于外部温度。在极冷的地区,使用乙二醇/水混合物的闭环可能是合适的。
  • Q 10.在炎热干燥的天气中,Apricus太阳能集热器会引起火灾吗?

    A 不能。Apricus太阳能集热器的组件均耐高温且不易燃,因此即使在强光下关闭循环泵(停滞),系统也不会着火或点燃干燥的材料,例如树叶。即使在夏天,抽空的管摸起来也很凉爽。

由澳大利亚人韩可先生于2003年创立,专注于太阳能热解决方案,Apricus现已成长为一家全球公司,在全球设有分销和支持办事处。

快速链接

联系我们

南京市浦口高新技术开发区浦四路19号210061
电话:+86 25 58649133
传真:+86 25 58648103
电子邮件:service@apricus.com

咨询

版权所有 © 南京艾普太阳能设备有限公司
苏ICP备2021001619号-1

设计支持:南京焦点领动

FAQ
Home » SERVICE » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1. Is solar water heating a viable alternative to gas or electricity?

    A

    Solar should not be seen as a alternative to gas or electricity, but rather a supplement. Solar cannot totally replace the need for gas or electric heating as there are sometimes days when there is little sunlight. When averaged over a year, a correctly sized solar system can provide 60%-70% of a household's hot water needs. Providing more than this is unadvisable, as too much heat will be produced in the summer. The hot water system system can easily be automated so hot water is guaranteed regardless of sunlight levels.

     
  • Q 2. How long will it take to recoup my investment?

    A

    Apricus solar collectors are much more affordable than many other solar hot water heaters. For a household of 4, the price of a full system may be similar to that of a new electric or gas system. Depending on you location (solar levels) and current hot water usage, the annual electricity or gas saving will differ. However in a normal household that spends 25% of its electricity bill on hot water heating, the full cost of the purchase may be recouped as quickly as 4-5 years in reduced bills. You will definitely make considerable savings during the life of the solar hot water heater. Federal and local rebates and incentives can provide an accelerated return on your investment. Visit www.dsireusa.org for more information.

  • Q 3. Can Apricus solar collectors be used in cold conditions?

    A Yes. Apricus evacuated tube solar collectors can be used in temperatures as extreme cold temperatures, with systems installed in regions of Canada that reach -45oC.  Suprisingly even at these temperatures the system is able to product hot water with good efficiency due to the vaccum properties of the evacuated tube. 
  • Q 4. What happens if one of the evacuated tubes is broken?


    A Apricus evacuated tubes are very strong and not easily broken, but if the worst should happen, solar tubes are very easy to replace. Although Apricus Solar Collectors have the ability to operate with several broken tubes, it is recommended that broken tubes be replaced immediately to retain efficiency. Replacement tubes are available through your local distributor at a very reasonable price.
  • Q 5. Will water be heated on a cloudy day?

    A Yes. Although the heat output of the solar collector is reduced on overcast days it will still be able to provide significant heating. If it is a heavily clouded day or raining, then more gas or electric boosting may be required to maintain water at the required temperature. This system will be automated so you don't have to worry about running out of hot water on a rainy day.
  • Q 6. Can I use a solar collector with my existing hot water system?

    A Normally yes. Simple retrofit valves can often be used to allow solar to connect to your existing cold water inlet. If your tank cannot accept the solar input directly, an additional storage tank can be installed to pre-heat the cold water prior to entering the existing tank.
  • Q 7. Are the solar collectors noticeable on the roof?

    A If only the collector is mounted on the roof it should blend into the roof design quite well. Apricus Apricus solar collectors are very thin and can be flush mounted on a roof. From a distance they look somewhat like a skylight. You may have to check with your local council regarding building restrictions when installing your solar collector. Click here to view installation photos.
  • Q 8. Can Apricus solar collectors be mounted on a flat surface?

    A Yes they may be mounted on a flat roof, or on the ground by using a stainless steel Flat Roof Frame. The collector should be installed at a minimum of 20o angle to ensure optimal heat pipe operation.
  • Q 9. How do I protect my solar system during subzero temperatures?

    A If you have a system that is operating in areas with subzero temperatures then freeze protection must be implemented. The easiest means of preventing freezing is to use a controller with a low temperatures setting, so when the manifold temperature drops below a certain pre-set temperature (5oC/40oF), the pump will circulate, warming the collector with water from the bottom of the storage tank. The pump will run periodically, the frequency of which will depend on the outside temperature. In extremely cold areas, a closed loop using a glycol/water mix may be appropriate.
  • Q 10. Will the Apricus solar collector be a fire hazard during hot, dry weather?

    A No. The Apricus solar collector's components are all high temperature rated and non-flammable so even during strong sunlight with the circulation pump turned off (stagnation), the system will not catch alight or ignite dry material such as leaves.  The evacuated tubes are cool to touch even during the summer. 

Founded in 2003 by Australian Mick Humphreys with a specific focus on solar thermal solutions, Apricus has since grown into a global company with distribution and support offices worldwide. 

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

19 Pu Si Road, Pukou New and High Tech Development Zone, Nanjing, China, 210061
 Ph: +86 25 58649133     
 Fax: +86 25 58648103
 Email: service@apricus.com

Inquiry

Copyright © 2020 Apricus Solar Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Designed by Leadong.