收集器输出计算器
首页 » 太阳能 » 收集器输出计算器

收集器输出计算器



使用此能量计算器,您可以确定大约一个Apricus能量ETC真空管太阳能集热器每年都会产生。该值是保守的,因此,如果您在高温地区或拥有大型专用太阳能储罐,则可以多获得15%的收益。

为了计算能量输出,您必须输入以下变量:

日照水平

在计算能量输出之前,您必须知道您的太阳辐射水平(又名太阳日照)。点击这里查找您所在位置的值。注意年度平均值,可在下面将其用于估算能量输出和节能量。

请注意,能量必须以千瓦时/平方米/天的单位输入。

从美国到公制单位的转换是:1 kWh / m2 /天= 317.1 Btu / ft2 /天



收集器尺寸

输入总数阿普里斯真空管.



能源成本

以您当地的货币输入每千瓦时的成本(可能需要转换为m3或天然气的均方根值)

  • 1热= 29.3kWh = 100,000Btu = 105.5MJ
  • 天然气为39MJ / m3 = 10.83 kWh / m3
  • LPG丙烷(液体)= 25.3MJ / L = 7kWh / L
  • LPG丙烷(气体)= 93.3MJ / m3 = 25.9kWh / m3

欧洲能源成本 点击这里.

笔记:
  • 能量输出值是保守的近似值,实际输出为计算值的-5%/ + 15%。实际的能量输出和整体系统效率将取决于安装位置,气候,绝缘,系统配置和许多其他因素。在阴雨天或大阴天,能量输出将大大降低。
  • 仅在环境温度和水温相同时才能达到收集器峰值效率。在正常使用期间,每天仅可能在短时间内发生这种情况,通常仅在环境温度较高(夏季)时才会发生这种情况。因此,在正常使用期间,太阳能收集器不能总是以如此高的效率运行。对于所有真空管和平板收集器,不仅是Apricus收集器,都是如此。为了提供更真实的数字,以上计算是基于“正常”工况,在该工况下环境温度和歧管水温之差约为20-30℃。有关收集器效率的更多信息,点击这里.
  • 与其他产品进行比较时,请考虑以上几点。不要简单地将峰值效率值用于能量输出,因为这会提供虚高的数字。 IAM值在确定太阳能收集器输出的总能量方面也起着重要作用。请 点击这里了解有关如何解释IAM数据的更多信息。
  • 能量以热的形式产生。在运输和转换这种能量(例如用于空调或集中供热)时,会损失一些能量(热量),因为没有系统或隔热系统能100%地有效。
千瓦时/米2/天抽空管=电费=每千瓦时$ /£/€

(单击两次)

能量指标美国能源节约成本
年度总计千瓦时热量单位$ /£/€
') clearInterval(getDocument) } },500) 函数compute(){ document.forms [\“ metric \”]。c.value =(document.forms [\“ metric \”]。b.value * 0.7)*(document.forms [\“ metric \”]。a.value) * 0.094 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。d.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。c.value * 30 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。e.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。c.value * 365 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。f.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。c.value * 3.412 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。g.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。d.value * 3.412 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。h.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。e.value * 3.412 document.forms [\“ metric \”]。o.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。i.value * document.forms [\“ metric \”]。b2.value document.forms [\“ metric \”]。p.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。j.value * document.forms [\“ metric \”]。b2.value document.forms [\“ metric \”]。q.value = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。k.value * document.forms [\“ metric \”]。b2.value var s; var i; s = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。c.value; c = Math.round(s * 100)/ 100; document.forms [\“ metric \”]。i.value = c; var t; var j; t = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。d.value; d = Math.round(t * 10)/ 10; document.forms [\“ metric \”]。j.value = d; var u; var k; u = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。e.value; e = Math.round(u); document.forms [\“ metric \”]。k.value = e; var v; var l; v = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。f.value; f = Math.round(v); document.forms [\“ metric \”]。l.value = f; var w; var m; w = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。g.value; g = Math.round(w); document.forms [\“ metric \”]。m.value = g; var x; var n; x = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。h.value; h = Math.round(x); document.forms [\“ metric \”]。n.value = h; var vv; var o; vv = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。o.value; o = Math.round(vv * 100)/ 100; document.forms [\“ metric \”]。o.value = o; var wv; var p; wv = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。p.value; p = Math.round(wv * 10)/ 10; document.forms [\“ metric \”]。p.value = p; var xv; var q; xv = document.forms [\“ metric \”]。q.value; q = Math.round(xv); document.forms [\“ metric \”]。q.value = q; }
由澳大利亚人韩可先生于2003年创立,专注于太阳能热解决方案,Apricus现已成长为一家全球公司,在全球设有分销和支持办事处。

快速链接

联系我们

南京市浦口高新技术开发区浦四路19号210061
电话:+86 25 58649133
传真:+86 25 58648103
电子邮件:service@apricus.com

咨询

版权所有 © 南京艾普太阳能设备有限公司
苏ICP备2021001619号-1

设计支持:南京焦点领动

Collector Output Calculator
Home » SOLAR » Collector Output Calculator

Collector Output Calculator

 


Using this energy calculator you may determine approximately how much energy an Apricus ETC evacuated tube solar collector will produce each year.  The values are conservative and so you may be able to get up to 15% more if you are in a hot region or have a large dedicated solar storage tank. 

In order to calculate energy output you must input the following variables:

Solar Insolation Levels

Before you calculate your energy output, you must know your solar radiation level (aka solar insolation). Click here to find values for your location. Take note of the annual average value which can be used below to estimate energy output and savings.

Please note that energy must be input in the unit kWh/m2/day.   

Conversion from US to metric units is:   1 kWh/m2/day = 317.1 Btu/ft2/day

 

Collector Size

Enter the total number of Apricus evacuated tubes.

 

Energy Cost

Enter cost per kWh in your local currency (may need to convert from m3 or Therms of gas)

 
  • 1 therm = 29.3kWh = 100,000Btu = 105.5MJ 
  • Natural Gas is 39MJ/m3 = 10.83 kWh/m3 
  • LPG Propane (liquid) = 25.3MJ/L = 7kWh/L 
  • LPG Propane (gas) = 93.3MJ/m3 = 25.9kWh/m3 

For European energy costs click here

Notes:
  • Energy output values are conservative approximations with real life output of -5% / +15% of calculated figures. Actual energy output and overall system efficiency will depend upon installation location, climate, insulation, system configuration and many other factors. On rainy or heavily overcast days energy output will be greatly reduced. 
  • Collector peak efficiency is only achieved when ambient temperature and water temperatures are the same. During normal use, this is only likely to happen for a short period of time each day, and usually only when ambient temperatures are high (summer). Therefore during normal use, the solar collector cannot always perform at such a high level of efficiency. This is true for all evacuated tube and flat plate collectors, not only Apricus collectors. In order to provide more realistic figures, the above calculations are based on "normal" operating conditions under which the difference between ambient temp and manifold water temp is around 20-30℃.  For more information on collector efficiency, click here
  • When making comparisons with other products please take the above point into consideration. Do not simply use the peak efficiency values for energy output, as this will provide inflated figures. IAM values also play an important role in determining total energy output from a solar collector. Please click here to learn more about how to interpret IAM figures. 
  • Energy is produced in the form of heat. In transporting and converting this energy, such as for air conditioning or central heating, some energy (heat) will be lost, as no system or insulation is 100% efficient. 
 
Founded in 2003 by Australian Mick Humphreys with a specific focus on solar thermal solutions, Apricus has since grown into a global company with distribution and support offices worldwide. 

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

19 Pu Si Road, Pukou New and High Tech Development Zone, Nanjing, China, 210061
 Ph: +86 25 58649133     
 Fax: +86 25 58648103
 Email: service@apricus.com

Inquiry
Copyright © 2019 Apricus Solar Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.
Designed by Leadong.